当前在线人数16717
首页 - 分类讨论区 - 体育健身 - 舞刀弄枪版 - 同主题阅读文章

此篇文章共收到打赏
0

  • 10
  • 20
  • 50
  • 100
您目前伪币余额:0
未名交友
[更多]
[更多]
各州 Hunter Education 要求
[版面:舞刀弄枪][首篇作者:Londy] , 2014年11月20日21:21:06 ,3726次阅读,4次回复
来APP回复,赚取更多伪币 关注本站公众号:
[分页:1 ]
Londy
进入未名形象秀
我的博客
[回复] [回信给作者] [本篇全文] [本讨论区] [修改] [删除] [转寄] [转贴] [收藏] [举报] [ 1 ]

发信人: Londy (Londy), 信区: GunsAndGears
标  题: 各州 Hunter Education 要求
发信站: BBS 未名空间站 (Thu Nov 20 21:21:06 2014, 美东)

來源:http://www.ihea.com/hunting-and-shooting/requirements/hunter-education-requirements

Alabama
Anyone born on or after August 1, 1977 must show proof of completing a
Hunter Education course prior to purchasing a hunting license except active
duty U.S. military personnel, Alabama residents who are active members of
the National Guard of the United States, and persons certified by the
Alabama Peace Officers Standards and Training Commission as law enforcement
officers who are employed by a law enforcement agency. The Wildlife Heritage
Act of 2007 provided a mentor provision for hunter education. Hunting
license buyers now have the option to hunt under the "supervision required"
status in lieu of passing the hunter education course. Hunters under
supervision MUST be under normal voice control, not to exceed 30 feet away
from a properly licensed hunter 21 years of age or older. Under no
circumstance shall the supervising person be the holder of a "supervision
required" license.

Alaska
Hunter Education Certification is required for young hunters in Units 7, 13,
14, 15, and 20. If you are under 16 years of age, you must have either
successfully completed a Basic Hunter Education course or be under the
direct immediate supervision of a licensed hunter who is (a) 16 years of age
or older and has successfully completed a certified hunter education course
, OR (b) born on or before January 1, 1986. If you are 16 years of age or
older AND were born after January 1, 1986 you must have successfully
completed a Certified Hunter Education Course before you can hunt. In
addition, all hunters must complete a Hunter Education Certification class
before hunting in these areas: Eagle River Management Area for black bear &
small game, Anchorage Coastal Wildlife Refuge, Mendenhall Wetlands State
Game Refuge if under age 15 or be accompanied by an adult, Palmer/Wasilla
Management area (shotgun for big game), and all army military lands. Hunters
in weapons restricted areas (archery, muzzleloading, or shotgun) must
complete a state-approved certification course for that weapon. Weapons
certification does not satisfy general Hunter Education Certification
requirements and visa versa.

Arizona
Hunter Education graduation is required for 10 to 14 year-olds who wish to
hunt big game.

Arkansas
It is unlawful for persons born after 1968 to hunt wildlife without having
on the person a valid Arkansas hunter education certification. EXCEPTIONS: (
1) Youths Hunting under direct supervision of an adult at least 21 years of
age. (2) Persons possessing a valid hunting license/permit displaying the
dealer imprinted code DHE (Code 01.00C, Deferred Hunter Education).
Requirements for a person to be eligible to hunt with DHE-coded licenses/
permits are as follows: (a)Be at least 16 years of age and born after 1968
and not hunter-education certified. (b)Be in the immediate presence of an
adult hunter who is at least 21 years of age and possesses valid hunter
education certification, or who was born before 1969. (c)A DHE-validated
hunting license/permit may be obtained once in a lifetime. (d)Not eligble if
convicted of prior violation of this regulation. (3) Any person who has
successfully completed a state approved hunter education training course and
has on his person a valid hunter education certificate issued by another
state or province. PENALTY: $50 to $1,000

California
All hunting license buyers must have either a CA license, a hunting license
from another state that is not more than 2 hunting years old, or H/E
certification from CA or another state or province.

Colorado
Required of anyone born on or after January 1, 1949 to purchase any hunting
or trapping license.

Connecticut
Firearms Hunting: Certificate required of all persons regardless of age who
have not held a resident firearms license in the past five years or for a
first time licensee. Bowhunting: Connecticut Advanced Bowhunter Education
Certificate or its equivalent (NBEF/IBEP content) from another state
required for all archery permit applicants. Previous resident bowhunting
license does not qualify.

Delaware
All persons born after Jan. 1, 1967, must satisfactorily complete a Hunter
Education course before obtaining a Delaware Hunting License.

Florida
Hunter Education is required of all persons born on or after June 1, 1975.

Hawaii
To purchase a Hunting License you must have completed an approved Hunter
Education course. A "Letter of Exemption" can be issued if you were born "
before" January 1, 1972, and can provide proof of a "Hawaii" hunting license
purchased before July 1, 1990.

Georgia
Residents and non-residents born on or after Jan.1, 1961, must successfully
complete a hunter education course before purchasing a season hunting
license. However, a hunter education course is not required to purchase a
one (1) day or seven (7) day hunting license. Hunters age 12-15 must
complete a hunter education course before hunting unless under supervision
of a licensed adult hunter. Hunters age 12-15 must be under adult
supervision while hunting on a WMA. Hunters under age 12 are not required to
complete a hunter education course, unless hunting on National Wildlife
Refuges (NWRs), or Park Services lands, children 10-16 must carry a valid
hunter safety certificate. Hunter education is not required to hunt on one's
own land or land of a parent or guardian.

Idaho
To purchase a hunting license you must have completed an approved Hunter
Education course if you were born after January 1, 1975.

Illinois
To purchase a hunting license you must have completed an approved Hunter
Education course if you were born on or after January 1, 1980.

Indiana
Born after December 31, 1986

Iowa
To purchase a hunting license you must have completed an approved Hunter
Education course if you were born after January 1, 1972

Kansas
Anyone born on or after July 1, 1957 must successfully complete a certified
hunter education course in order to hunt in Kansas

Kentucky
All hunters born after Jan. 1, 1975, shall have a valid hunter education
card IN POSSESSION WHILE HUNTING. A card is not needed for purchase.
Exceptions: 1) Children under 12 may hunt without a card if accompanied by
an adult. 2) Persons exempt from a hunting license are also exempt from
hunter education card requirements (i.e., landowners; military on furlough).
3) Persons with a Hunter Education Exemption Permit may hunt without a card
while accompanied by a legal adult hunter.

Louisiana
Any person born on or after Sept. 01, 1969 must have proof of completion of
a hunter education course to hunt in the State of Louisiana. Except, a
person may hunt without hunter education if they are under the direct
supervision of a person born before Sept. 1, 1969 who has a valid hunting
license or under the direct supervision of a person 18 years of age or older
who has proof of successful completion of a hunter education course.
Minimum age for certification is 10 year of age.

Maine
Applicant for an adult hunting license must show proof of having previously
held an adult license to hunt with firearms in any year beginning with 1976
or successful completion of an approved hunter safety course from this or
any other state. To obtain an adult archery hunting license, you must show
proof of having held an adult license to hunt with bow and arrow in any year
after 1979 or successful completeion of an archery education course. To
obtain a crossbow permit, you must complete crossbow education or have proof
of having hunted in another state that allowed crossbow use.

Maryland
To purchase a hunting license you must have completed an approved Hunter
Education course unless you hunted prior to July 1, 1977. Three day non-
resident waterfowl hunters are exempted.
Massachusetts
It shall be unlawful for any resident or non-resident to hunt for any bird
or mammal in the commonwealth unless such person has successfully completed
a hunter education course as prescribed by this section, or unless such
person held a license to hunt before January 1, 2007.

Michigan
You must take hunter safety if you were born after January 1, 1960. A hunter
safety certificate or previous hunting license is required to purchase any
Michigan Hunting License. Hunters anticipating an out-of-state hunting trip
need to obtain a certificate prior to their trip, most states require
hunters to carry their certificate when hunting and need it to purchase a
license.

Minnesota
Hunter Education is required of all persons born after December 31, 1979 in
order to purchase a big or small game hunting license.

Mississippi
Hunter Education is mandatory for all persons born on or after January 1,
1972, and plans to purchase a Mississippi hunting license. Also, anyone 12-
15 years old must have a certificate of satisfactory completion of a hunter
education course approved by the department before hunting alone in this
state. Anyone under the age of 12 must be in the presence and under the
direct supervision of a licensed or exempt hunter at least 21 years of age
when the child is hunting.

Missouri
Any person 16 years of age or older, those born on or after January 1, 1967
shall obtain and display an approved Hunter Education certificate card prior
to purchase of any firearms hunting permit. Minimum age is 11 to be
certified by the Missouri Hunter Education course, youth under 16 must
provide birth certificate as proof of age at course. *EXEMPTIONS: Youth
under 16 are not required to be hunter education certified if: both resident
and non-resident youth under 16 hunt in the immediate presence of a Hunter
Education Certified adult mentor 18 years of age or older or age exempt
mentor (born before January 1, 1967), no minimum age to hunt for small game,
minimum age of 6 for deer and turkey. Both resident and non-resident youth
may purchase deer and turkey permits at a much reduced cost, small game may
be hunted without permit. Adult resident and non-resident hunters can
purchase an Apprentice Hunter Authorization (good for 1 full year) with
their permits and then hunt in the immediate presence of a properly licensed
adult mentor hunter 18 years of age or older or age exempt mentor (can do
this for two years maximum); Resident hunters 16 and older with a
developmental disability as outlined by section 630.005, RSMo and fail to
successfully pass the hunter education course, may apply for an exemption to
always hunt in the immediate presence of an properly licensed adult hunter.
Resident landowners hunting on their own property only, with a landowner
permit (landowners mentoring those not eligible to hunt on a landowner
permit must have Hunter Education.) Anyone born before January 1, 1967.

Montana
Effective Oct. 1, 2003, anyone born after Jan. 1, 1985 must have a hunter ed
card to purchase a Montana hunting license. We honor cards from all states
and provinces.

Nebraska
Hunter Education all Hunters, age 12 through age 29, must have on their
person, proof of completion of Firearm Hunter Education while hunting with
either a firearm or air gun. Hunters, age 12 through age 29, hunting deer,
antelope, elk or mountain sheep with bow and arrow or crossbow must carry
proof of completion of Bow Hunter Education. Apprentice Hunter Education
Exemption Certificate - Hunters age 12 through age 29 who have NOT completed
a Firearm Hunter and or Bow Hunter Education course and want to give
hunting a try, under limited conditions, may obtain an aœapprentice
hunter education exemption certificatea from the Commission. This
exemption is to provide the novice hunter an opportunity to try hunting and
receive training from an experienced hunter prior to making the commitment
of completion of the required hunter education training, so - A hunter using
an aapprentice exemptiona must be accompanied at all times
while hunting. This aœapprentice exemptiona can only be
obtained once in each persons life time, expires on December 31st of the
year obtained and may be renewed only once. The fee is $5. In Nebraska any
firearm or air gun hunter under age 12,or those hunters age 12 through age
29 using an apprentice hunter education exemption certificate, must be
accompanied at all times while hunting. Accompanied is defined as: in the
presence of a licensed aœexperienceda hunter age 19 or older,
if that hunter is age 19 through age 29 they must carry on thier person
proof they have completed the hunter/bowhunter education course. There can
be no more than 2 hunters under age 12 or using an aœapprentice
exemptiona accompanied by the aœexperienceda hunter at
any time and the aœexperienceda hunter must at all times be in
unaided visual and verbal communication with the child under age 12 and or
the aœapprenticea hunter age 12 through age 29. Please note
that all hunters must also purchase and have on their person any and all
required permits, licenses and stamps while hunting in addition to meeting
the hunter education requirements.

Nevada
Anyone born after Jan. 1, 1960, must show proof of Hunter Education each
time they purchase a hunting license. Proof of Hunter Education is: An
official original or duplicate Hunter Education certificate, or a past year'
s hunting license with a Hunter Education number or unique mark verifying
Hunter Education.

New Hampshire
To purchase a hunting license you must have completed an approved Hunter
Education course, or provide proof that you have previously held a hunting
license in any state or province. Hunters and trapers in New Hamshire must
attend training courses specific to the license type they wish to purchase.
By state law, anyone planning to buy a basic hunting license, archery
license or trapping license must complete the respective hunter, bowhunter
or trapper education course. Individuals may purchase each of these licenses
by showing a certificate of completion from the appropriate course, or a
previously issued license of the same type.

New Jersey
Hunter Education is mandatory for all first-time firearms hunters. Students
10 to 15 years of age are issued a free youth license, which includes a
pheasant stamp, upon completion of the course. While hunting, youths ages 10
to 13 must be accompanied by a properly licensed adult 21 years of age or
older. If you lose your hunting or trapping license and had never taken a
hunter education course, you must also take one of these courses.

New Mexico
Hunter Education is required of persons under the age of 18 prior to hunting
with a firearm, purchasing or applying for a firearms hunting license.
Bowhunter Education is not mandatory, but is highly recommened.

New York
All hunters, regardless of age, are required to present either a hunter
education certificate or a previous hunting license to qualify for a license.

North Carolina
On or after July 1, 2013, a person, regardless of age, may not purchase a
hunting license in North Carolina without producing one of the following: a
hunter education certificate of competency, a NC hunting heritage apprentice
permit, or a NC hunting license issued prior to July 1, 2013.

North Dakota
All persons born after 1961 shall submit or exhibit a certificate of
successful completion of a hunter education course before purchasing any
hunting license. A certificate of completion for the same course of study
issued by other states, provinces or countries is valid in North Dakota.

Ohio
To purchase a hunting license you must have completed an approved Hunter
Education course or present evidence of having previously held a hunting
license.

Oklahoma
http://www.wildlifedepartment.com/regs/apprentice.pdf

Oregon
All persons under 18 years of age must possess prove of hunter education
while hunting any species by any means, except when hunting on own property
or parent's property. Proof of hunter education is carry a hunter education
certificate or having hunter education certification printed on a valid
hunting license.
Pennsylvania
To purchase a hunting license you must complete an approved Hunter Education
course, if you have not held a hunting license in this Commonwealth or
another state or nation.

Rhode Island
To purchase a hunting license you must have completed an approved Hunter
Education course unless you present evidence of holding a prior years Rhode
Island license.

South Carolina
All residents and nonresidents born after June 30, 1979, must successfully
complete a hunter education course that is approved by the Department of
Natural Resources before a hunting license can be obtained.

South Dakota
To purchase a hunting license you must have completed an approved Hunter
Education Course if you are under the age of 16.

Tennessee
If born on or after Jan 1, 1969, must have proof of successfully completing
a hunter education course.

Texas
Every hunter (including out-of-state hunters) born on or after Sept. 2, 1971
, must successfully complete a Hunter Education Training Course. Minimum age
of certification is 12 years and cost is $15. If you were born on or after
Sept. 2, 1971, and you are: a¢ under 12 years of age, you must be
accompanied*. a¢ age 12 through 16, you must successfully complete a
hunter education course or be accompanied*. a¢ age 17 and over, you must
successfully complete a hunter education course; or purchase a aœ
Hunter Education Deferrala and be accompanied**. Hunter Education
Deferral (cost: $10) a“ Allows a person 17 years of age or older who has
not completed a hunter education program to defer completion for up to one
year. A deferral may only be obtained once and is only valid until the end
of the current license year. A person who has been convicted or has received
deferred adjudication for violation of the mandatory hunter education
requirement is prohibited from applying for a deferral. Take the course by
August 31 of the current license year and receive a $5 discount. **
Accompanied means: By a person (resident or non-resident) who is at least 17
, who is licensed to hunt in Texas, who has passed hunter education or is
exempt (born before Sept. 2, 1971), and you must be within normal voice
control, (Preferrably within physical control). Proof of certification or
deferral is required to be on your person while hunting. Note: Certification
is NOT required to purchase a hunting license. Note: Bowhunter education
does NOT substitute for Hunter Education certification.

Utah
A person born after December 31, 1965, may not purchase a hunting license or
permit unless proof is presented to the Division or one of its authorized
wildlife license agents that the person has passed a Division-approved
hunter education course offered by a state, province or country.

Vermont
An applicant for a hunting license must present either a previous or current
hunting license from any state or Canadian province, or a certificate or
letter of proof showing satisfactory completion of an approved hunter or
firearms safety course from Vermont or any other state or province, or other
satisfactory proof of prior license or hunter/firearms safety certification.

Virginia
To purchase a hunting license you must have completed an approved Hunter
Education course if you are twelve to fifteen years of age, or sixteen and
over and have never held a license to hunt. Hunter Education is not required
for those purchasing an apprentice license, but they must be accompanied
and supervised by a licensed adult. Likewise, those under 12 must be
accompanied and supervised by a licensed adult.

Washington
All first-time hunters purchasing their first Washington license and who are
born after 1/1/72

West Virginia
A hunting license may not be issued to any person who was born on or after
Jan. 1, 1975, unless the person submits to the license agent a certificate
of training or proof of completion of a course approved by the I.H.E.A. or
Director of WV DNR 20-2-30a

Wisconsin
To purchase a hunting license you must have completed an approved Hunter
Education course if you were born on or after January 1, 1973.

Wyoming
NO person born on or after Jan. 1, 1966, may apply for and receive any
Wyoming hunting license, NOR take any wildlife by the use of firearms on
land other than that of his own family, unless the person possesses and can
exhibit a certificate of competency and safety in the use and handling of
firearms.
--
※ 来源:·WWW 未名空间站 网址:mitbbs.com 移动:在应用商店搜索未名空间·[FROM: 61.]

 
Equivalent
进入未名形象秀
我的博客
[回复] [回信给作者] [本篇全文] [本讨论区] [修改] [删除] [转寄] [转贴] [收藏] [举报] [ 2 ]

发信人: Equivalent (妖兽都市之内些花儿), 信区: GunsAndGears
标  题: Re: 各州 Hunter Education 要求
发信站: BBS 未名空间站 (Fri Nov 21 10:11:37 2014, 美东)

赞!已加精。
--


Know the dark side and deter.

※ 来源:·WWW 未名空间站 网址:mitbbs.com 移动:在应用商店搜索未名空间·[FROM: 172.]

 
pikepeaker
进入未名形象秀
我的博客
[回复] [回信给作者] [本篇全文] [本讨论区] [修改] [删除] [转寄] [转贴] [收藏] [举报] [ 3 ]

发信人: pikepeaker (三羊二鹿麋羚驯熊), 信区: GunsAndGears
标  题: Re: 各州 Hunter Education 要求
发信站: BBS 未名空间站 (Fri Nov 21 11:30:12 2014, 美东)

赞。
请问是否有各州猎季日期的总结,
看看哪个州允许打猎时间长
--
Home: KBDU
Base: KEIK
Dropzone: KLMO
Resort: KEGE
Association: KNRA
※ 来源:·WWW 未名空间站 网址:mitbbs.com 移动:在应用商店搜索未名空间·[FROM: 74.]

 
Londy
进入未名形象秀
我的博客
[回复] [回信给作者] [本篇全文] [本讨论区] [修改] [删除] [转寄] [转贴] [收藏] [举报] [ 4 ]

发信人: Londy (Londy), 信区: GunsAndGears
标  题: Re: 各州 Hunter Education 要求
发信站: BBS 未名空间站 (Sat Nov 22 05:03:55 2014, 美东)

謝謝

【 在 Equivalent (妖兽都市之内些花儿) 的大作中提到: 】
: 赞!已加精。



--
※ 来源:·WWW 未名空间站 网址:mitbbs.com 移动:在应用商店搜索未名空间·[FROM: 207.]

 
Londy
进入未名形象秀
我的博客
[回复] [回信给作者] [本篇全文] [本讨论区] [修改] [删除] [转寄] [转贴] [收藏] [举报] [ 5 ]

发信人: Londy (Londy), 信区: GunsAndGears
标  题: Re: 各州 Hunter Education 要求
发信站: BBS 未名空间站 (Sat Nov 22 05:07:12 2014, 美东)

剛查一下,好像是各州都是各自管理,目前沒查到統一的列表,如有查到再貼上來

【 在 pikepeaker (三羊二鹿麋羚驯熊) 的大作中提到: 】
: 赞。
: 请问是否有各州猎季日期的总结,
: 看看哪个州允许打猎时间长



--
※ 来源:·WWW 未名空间站 网址:mitbbs.com 移动:在应用商店搜索未名空间·[FROM: 207.]

[分页:1 ]
[快速返回] [ 进入舞刀弄枪讨论区] [返回顶部]
回复文章
标题:
内 容:

未名交友
将您的链接放在这儿

友情链接


 

Site Map - Contact Us - Terms and Conditions - Privacy Policy

版权所有,未名空间(mitbbs.com),since 1996